Contact Blastech Rail
Brantford, ON: 519-759-7334

About Blastech Rail

Strategically located in southern Ontario in Canada, Blastech Rail Services, a TF Warren Company, is a trusted source for qualification and maintenance of tank cars.

We are AAR M1003 certified to M1002 requirements which include the following activity codes:

C6Removal and replacement of tank car service equipment (including changing of gaskets)
C7Removal of interior lining and coatings
C8Installation of interior lining and coatings
C9Qualification of interior lining and coatings
C10Repair of interior lining and coatings
C11Inspection of interior lining and coatings
B24Repair of tank cars
B81Qualification of tank cars

Along with full mechanical repairs, we offer complete rubber and liquid coatings qualifications. We are easily accessible by CN Rail, siding reference is CN, FE 47.

Blastech Rail Services, a TF Warren company, has continued to expand both our facilities and our skilled craftspeople to meet the customers’ demands for a fast turnaround of the qualification process including inspections and repairs. Being the only tank car rubber lining facility in Canada, our experienced lining department can perform lining repairs or full replacement of both liquid and sheet linings to the industry’s highest standards. Exterior surfaces can be repaired or completely refinished and re-stenciled.

We are active members of NACE and SSPC. Our coatings and linings are applied to meet or exceed recognized international and customer’s standards of surface preparation and application.

Our safety vision is directed by our President and senior executives and we are dedicated to maintaining the health and safety of our employees, subcontractors, customers and the public.



Corporate Offices

25000 Pitkin Road
Spring, TX 77386, USA
P: 832-299-3200

57 Old Onondaga Road West
Brantford, ON N3T 5M1, Canada
P: 519-756-8222
F: 519-753-1453
Toll Free: 1-877-252-7826

Worldwide Offices

The TF Warren Group in the world
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Colombia
  • Dominican Republic
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico